south Walton

community council

Board of Directors

  • Alan Ficarra, President

  • Fred Tricker

  • Randy Powers

  • Barbara Morano

  • Celeste Cobena

  • Michelle Mackey

  • Ann Marie Moore

  • John Kenney

Interested in serving on our Board of Directors or want to nominate an outstanding community leader?

Email letters of interest and/or nominations to 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software